Olympia contacts for local programs

Find staff by name:

Active Transportation staff by name:

I have a question about:

 

Our mailing address:

Local Programs Division
PO Box 47390
310 Maple Park Avenue
Olympia WA 98504-7390

 

Kathleen Davis - Director, Local Programs
360-705-7871 : DavisK@wsdot.wa.gov

Sally See - Executive Assistant/Public Information Officer
360-705-7372 : SeeS@wsdot.wa.gov

Michelle Lozar - Local Programs Secretary
360-705-7370 : LozarM@wsdot.wa.gov

Stephanie Tax - Manager, Program Management
360-705-7389 : TaxS@wsdot.wa.gov

Nancy Huntley - Project Prioritization Engineer
360-705-7378 : HuntleN@wsdot.wa.gov

Dave Kaiser - Project Reporting Engineer
360-705-7381 : KaiserD@wsdot.wa.gov

Jason Greer - Project Programming Engineer
360-705-7384 : GreerJ@wsdot.wa.gov

Todd Mittge - Project Programming Engineer
360-705-7391 : MittgeT@wsdot.wa.gov

Steve Ahlsten - Project Funding Analyst
360-705-7374 : AhlsteS@wsdot.wa.gov

Asmahan Ahmath - Project Funding Specialist
360-705-7135 : AhmathA@wsdot.wa.gov

Kyle McKeon - Manager, Engineering Services
360-705-7375 : MckeonK@wsdot.wa.gov

Melanie Vance - Environmental Policy Manager (NEPA - Northwest Region)
360-705-7376 : VanceM@wsdot.wa.gov

Hans Purdom - Environmental Engineer (NEPA –Eastern and South Central Regions)
360-705-7344 : PurdomH@wsdot.wa.gov

Jodie Beall - Environmental Engineer (NEPA –Olympic and Southwest Regions)
360-705-6975 : BeallJ@wsdot.wa.gov

Trent deBoer - Archaeologist – Statewide (NEPA - North Central Region)
360-705-7879 : deBoerT@wsdot.wa.gov

John Ho - Project Development Engineer
360-705-7383 : HoJohn@wsdot.wa.gov

Roman Peralta - Bridge Engineer
360-705-7870 : PeraltR@wsdot.wa.gov

Larry Veden - Bridge Inventory Specialist
360-481-9660 : VedenLa@wsdot.wa.gov

William Wonch - Assistant Project Development Engineer
360-705-7379 : WonchW@wsdot.wa.gov

Tom Chrisman - Project Development & Construction Trainer
360-705-7352 : ChrismT@wsdot.wa.gov

Michelle Newlean - Right of Way Manager
360-705-7332 : NewleaM@wsdot.wa.gov

David Narvaez - Northwest Region Local Agency Coordinator
206-440-4205 : NarvaeD@wsdot.wa.gov

Dawn Fletcher - Olympic/Southwest Region Local Agency Coordinator
360-705-7325 : FletcDM@wsdot.wa.gov

Terri Brown - Eastern/North Central/South Central Region Local Agency Coordinator
509-577-1656 : BrownT@wsdot.wa.gov

Matthew Enders, PE - Manager, Technical Services
360-705-6907 : EndersM@wsdot.wa.gov

Ed Spilker - Safety Analyst
360-705-7387 : SpilkeE@wsdot.wa.gov

Lynn Noah - Training Program Coordinator
360-705-7355 : NoahL@wsdot.wa.gov

Susan Bowe, PE, MPA - City Safety and Traffic Programs Manager
360-705-7380 : BoweS@wsdot.wa.gov

Eileen Leingang - Manager, Finance and Administration
360-705-7373 : LeingaE@wsdot.wa.gov

Ken Glasscock - Information Technology Systems Specialist
360-705-7873 : GlasscK@wsdot.wa.gov

Lynn Noah - Financial Analyst
360-705-7809 : NoahL@wsdot.wa.gov


Active Transportation Division

Barb Chamberlain - Director, Active Transportation
360-704-6386 : ChambBa@wsdot.wa.gov

Charlotte Claybrooke - Active Transportation Programs Manager /
Safe Routes to Schools Coordinator
360-705-7302 : ClaybrC@wsdot.wa.gov

Vacant - Active Transportation Programs Specialist
360-705-7385 : @wsdot.wa.gov