Improving fish passage contacts

General Inquiries

Susan Kanzler
Stream Restoration Program Manager
360-705-7250  - susan.kanzler@wsdot.wa.gov

WSDOT Fish Passage Project Planning, Media

Paul Wagner
Biology Branch Manager
360-705-7406 - paul.wagner@wsdot.wa.gov

Culvert Injunction Implementation

Kim Mueller
Fish Passage Delivery Program Manager
360-705-7404 - kim.mueller@wsdot.wa.gov

Partnerships

Damon Romero
Fish Passage Coordinator
360-705-7413 - damon.romero@wsdot.wa.gov

Data Requests, Web Map

Kathy Prosser
Fish Passage Biologist/Data Steward
360-705-7478 - kathy.prosser@wsdot.wa.gov

Post-construction Project Monitoring

Tammy Schmidt
Fish Passage Biologist
360-705-7475 - tammy.schmidt@wsdot.wa.gov