Environmental services contacts

Finding what you need? Let us know in a short survey.

 

Environmental Services Office Receptionist, 360-705-7483

Megan White, P.E., Director, 360-705-7480, Megan.White@wsdot.wa.gov

 

Environmental Region Map

View this map to find your region

Regional & modal environmental managers     

Eastern, Tammie Williams, 509-324-6134, Tammie.Williams@wsdot.wa.gov

North Central, Cindy Lysne, 509-667-3055, Cindy.Lysne@wsdot.wa.gov

Northwest, Cameron Kukes, 206-440-4548, Cameron.Kukes@wsdot.wa.gov

Olympic, Jeff Sawyer, 360-570-6701, Jeff.Sawyer@wsdot.wa.gov

South Central, Bill Sauriol, 509-577-1752, Bill.Sauriol@wsdot.wa.gov

Southwest, Chris Regan, 360-905-2186, Chris.Regan@wsdot.wa.gov

Ferries Operation/Vessels, Robert Price, 206-515-3797, Robert.Price@wsdot.wa.gov

Ferries Terminal Engineering, Kevin Bartoy, 206-515-3856, Kevin.Bartoy@wsdot.wa.gov

Rail, Cheryl McNamara, 360-705-7490, Cheryl.McNamara@wsdot.wa.gov 

 

Program managers by discipline

Air & Energy, Karin Landsberg, 360-705-7491, Karin.Landsberg@wsdot.wa.gov

Cultural Resources, Scott Williams, 360-570-6651, cell-360-628-3219, Scott.Williams@wsdot.wa.gov

Environmental Information, Keisha Chinn, 360-705-7895, Keisha.Chinn@wsdot.wa.gov

Finance & Contracts, Jodie Vosse, 360-705-7461, Jodie.Vosse@wsdot.wa.gov

Fish & Wildlife, Kelly McAllister, 360-705-7426, Kelly.McAllister@wsdot.wa.gov

Haz-Mat and Solid Waste, Ben Wilkinson, 360-570-6656, Ben.Wilkinson@wsdot.wa.gov

Hydrology, Garrett Jackson, 360-705-7485, cell-360-789-4098, Garrett.Jackson@wsdot.wa.gov

Liaisons, Michelle Meade, 360-705-7662, Michelle.Meade@wsdot.wa.gov

Megaprograms, Margaret Kucharski, 206-770-3540, Margaret.Kucharski@wsdot.wa.gov

NEPA/SEPA Compliance, Justin Zweifel, 360-705-7492, Justin.Zweifel@wsdot.wa.gov

Noise, Jim Laughlin, 206-440-4643, Jim.Laughlin@wsdot.wa.gov

Permitting Compliance, Gretchen Coker, 360-705-7429, Gretchen.Coker@wsdot.wa.gov

Restoration Crew, Jamie Butler, 360-570-6659, cell-360-918-6033, Jamie.Butler@wsdot.wa.gov

Stormwater & Watersheds, Jana Ratcliff, 360-570-6649, cell 360-701-6353, Jana.Ratcliff@wsdot.wa.gov

Stream Restoration, Susan Kanzler, 360-705-7250, Susan.Kanzler@wsdot.wa.gov

Wetlands, Tony Bush, 360-570-6640, cell-360-742-2624, Tony.Bush@wsdot.wa.gov