2017

Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 14:28

Use WSDOT holiday travel charts and other online tools to help plan your travel.

Friday, December 1, 2017 - 08:43

WSDOT is seeking comments on proposed participation goals for Disadvantaged Business Enterprises on upcoming Federal Highway Administration contracts; a Yakima meeting has also been added to the schedule

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 12:00

Plan your Thanksgiving travel using travel charts and WSDOT tools to keep you in the know

Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 10:29

SR 20 North Cascades Highway will close for the winter on Friday Nov. 10 at 4 p.m.

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 11:08

MOUNT RAINIER – Chinook and Cayuse passes through Mount Rainier National Park are now closed for the season following the temporary closure on Saturday, Nov. 4.

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 10:54

Prepare your vehicle and yourself for winter driving; studded tires allowed starting Nov. 1.

Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 15:29

The intercity bus line connecting Walla Walla and Tri-Cities is having a party for its 10th anniversary, and the public is invited.

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 14:20

SEATTLE – If your weekend plans include traveling on Interstate 90 between Seattle and Spokane, or using any of the highways in and around the greater Seattle area, prepare for traffic backups starting Friday, June 23, through Monday morning, June 26.

Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 10:45

US 12 resurfacing near Packwood begins June 12

Friday, May 19, 2017 - 09:34

Memorial Day weekend 2017 travel tips

Pages