Motorist Information Sign Program - Region Contact Information

In order to know which region your sign will be installed in, look at the map and find your county, then determine which region your county is in.
 

WSDOT Region Map
 

Eastern Region
MIS Representative

Mary Lloyd 
Mary.Lloyd@wsdot.wa.gov
2714 N. Mayfair Street
Spokane, WA 99207-2090

Phone: 509-324-6549
Fax: 509-324-6120

Northwest Region
MIS Representative
Mike Leitch
Mike.Leitch@wsdot.wa.gov

15700 Dayton Avenue N.
PO Box 330310
Seattle, WA 98133-9710

Phone:  206-440-4391
Fax:  206-440-4804

South Central Region
MIS Representative

Brad Cuillier
Brad.Cuillier@wsdot.wa.gov
2809 Rudkin Road
Union Gap, WA 98903-1648

Phone: 509-577-1985
Fax:  509-577-1740

North Central Region
MIS Representative

Pat Arnold
Pat.Arnold@wsdot.wa.gov
2830 Euclid Avenue, Bldg A
Wenatchee, WA 98801-1156

Phone: 509-667-3078
Fax:  509-667-2855

Olympic Region
MIS Representative

Heather Britton
Heather.Britton@wsdot.wa.gov
5720 Capitol Blvd
PO Box 47440
Olympia, WA 98504-7740

Phone: 360-357-2753
Fax:  360-357-2793

Southwest Region
MIS Representative
Gary Weiss

Gary.Weiss@wsdot.wa.gov
11018 NE 51st Circle
Vancouver, WA 98682-6686

Phone:  360-905-2257
Fax:  360-905-2066

Headquaters - WSDOT
310 Maple Park Avenue SE
P.O. Box 47300
Olympia, WA 98504-7300

Trevor McCain
Trevor.McCain@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone:  360-705-7282 

Rick Mowlds 
Rick.Mowlds@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone:  360-705-7988