Multimodal planning and data contacts

Multimodal Planning Division (Tumwater and Olympia)

Kerri Woehler, Multimodal Planning Division Director
Kerri.Woehler@wsdot.wa.gov
360-705-6834

Mark Finch, Multimodal Planning Division Assistant Director
Mark.Finch@wsdot.wa.gov
360-570-2369

Crash Data and Reporting
Warren Stanley
Warren.Stanley@wsdot.wa.gov
360-570-2497

GIS and Roadway Data
Elizabeth Lanzer
Elizabeth.Lanzer@wsdot.wa.gov
360-596-8925

Travel Data, Modeling and Analysis
Natarajan "Jana" Janarthanan
Natarajan.Janarthanan@wsdot.wa.gov
206-464-1274

Community Collaboration and Network Planning
Richard Warren (Seattle)
Richard.Warren@wsdot.wa.gov
206-464-1283

Tribal and Regional Coordination
Gabe Philips
Tribal and Regional Planning Office Manager
Gabriel.Philips@wsdot.wa.gov
360-705-6813

Statewide Planning
Karena Houser
Karena.Houser@wsdot.wa.gov
360-705-7876

Program Administration and Communications
Faris Al-Memar
Faris.Al-Memar@wsdot.wa.gov
360-705-7956

 

Region offices

Eastern Region (Spokane)
Charlene "Char" Kay
Charlene.Kay@wsdot.wa.gov
509-324-6195

North Central Region (Wenatchee)
Nicholas Manzaro
Nicholas.Manzaro@wsdot.wa.gov
509-667-2905

Northwest-Maintentance of Mobility (Seattle)
Nazmul Alam
Nazmul.Alam@wsdot.wa.gov
206-464-1267

Northwest-Mt. Baker Region (Burlington)
Todd Carlson
Todd.Carlson@wsdot.wa.gov
360-757-5980

Olympic Region (Tumwater)
Dennis Engel
Dennis.Engel@wsdot.wa.gov
360-357-2651

South Central Region I (Union Gap)
Paul Gonseth
Paul.Gonseth@wsdot.wa.gov
509-577-1630

Southwest Region (Vancouver)
Laurie Lebowsky
Laurie.Lebowsky@wsdot.wa.gov
360-905-2098

 

Modal offices

Active Transportation
Barb Chamberlain
Barb.Chamberlain@wsdot.wa.gov
206-716-1130

Aviation
Christina Crea
Christina.Crea@wsdot.wa.gov
360-709-8098

Ferries
Customer service contact information

Public Transportation
Shelley Clark-Nazario
Shelley.Clark-Nazario@wsdot.wa.gov
360-705-7921

Rail
Rail@wsdot.wa.gov
360-705-7900