Menu

Southwest Region - Contact Us

Southwest Region
11018 NE 51st Circle
Vancouver, WA 98682-6686
Phone: 360.905.2000
Map and Directions (pdf 232 kb)


Region Administrators

Carley Francis, Regional Administrator
E-mail: FranciC@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.905.2001
Fax: 360.905.2222
 

Bart Gernhart, Assistant Regional Administrator for Maintenance
E-mail: GernhaB@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.905.2012
Fax: 360.905.2222

Frank Green, Assistant Regional Administrator for Development & Delivery 
E-mail: GreenF@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.905.2011
Fax: 360.905.2222

Scott Langer, Assistant Regional Administrator for Operations & Planning
E-mail: LangerS@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.905.2004 
Fax: 360.905.2222

Meghan Hodges, Executive Assistant
E-mail: HodgesM@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.905.2002
Fax: 360.905.2222

 

 

 

 

Local Programs

Michael Williams, Local Programs Engineer
E-mail: WilliaM@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360-905-2182

Planning

Laurie Lebowsky, Planning Director
E-mail: lebowsL@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360-905-2082

Program Management

 

Brian McMullen, Program Management & Services Manager
E-mail: McMullB@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.905.2030

Project Development / Construction

Casey Liles, Project Development Manager for Clark County & Columbia Gorge
E-mail: LilesC@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.905.2018
 

Chad Hancock, Project Development Manager for Kelso & Chehalis
E-mail: HancocC@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.905.2005
 

Chris Tams, Construction Engineering Manager
E-mail: TamsC@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.905.2003
 

Keith Daly, Construction Support Engineer
E-mail: DalyK@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.905.2016
 

Rick Henderson, Constructability/Utilities Engineer
E-mail: HenderR@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.905.2006

Leon Winger, Materials Lab Manager
E-mail: WingerL@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.905.2231
 

Mike Palazzo, Real Estate Services Manager
E-mail: PalazzM@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.905.2140
 

Kevin Miller, SW Region Design & Engineering Services Manager
E-mail: MillerK@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.905.1566
 

Susan Fell, Clark County Area Engineer
E-mail: FellS@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.905.1548
 

Mike Briggs, Columbia Gorge Area Engineer
E-mail: briggsM@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.759.1302

Joanna Lowrey, Kelso Area Engineer
E-mail: LowreyJ@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.442.1346
 

Colin Newell, Chehalis Area Engineer
E-mail: NewellC@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.740.8600



Maintenance & Operations

Rick Keniston, Traffic Engineer
E-mail: KenistR@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360-905-2215

Mark Winn, Equipment Manager
E-mail: WinnM@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.619.0632
 

Bob Kofstad, Southwest Region Maintenance Manager
E-mail: KofstaB@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.905.2007
 

Bill Morrison, Area 1 (Vancouver) Maintenance Superintendent
E-mail: MorriBi@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.619.0604
 

Scott Wilcox, Area 2 (Chehalis) Maintenance Superintendent
E-mail: WilcoxS@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.740.8642
 

Clark Sexton, Area 3 (Raymond) Maintenance Superintendent
SextonC@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.942.2092
 

Bill VanAntwerp, Area 4 (Goldendale) Maintenance Superintendent
E-mail: VanAntB@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 509.773.4533

Heidi Holmstrom, Maintenance Training Coordinator
E-mail: HolmstH@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.905.2167
 


Administrative Services

Rachel Barckley - Human Resources Manager
E-mail: BarcklR@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.905.2227
 

Tamara Greenwell, Communications Manager
E-mail: greetwT@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.905.2056

John Eichhorn, Financial Services Supervisor
E-mail: EichhoJ@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.905.2049
 

Victor Martinez, Safety & Health Manager
E-mail: MartinV@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: 360.905.2008
 

Linda Garland, Information Technology Manager
GarlanL@wsdot.wa.gov
360-878-4102